setting

Victoria’s Tea Salon caters public and private parties. Below is a list of upcoming events. If you are planning to book a tea party, we recommend securing your date as early as possible. Dates are booking daily. This list may not reflect the current schedule. Please call to check your date 734.968.7338. 

Upcoming Dates

Saturday May 12, 2018 – Open to the Public – Mothers and Others Afternoon Tea – The Notre Dame Lounge (Knights of Columbus Notre Dame Council 3021), 3144 S Wayne Rd, Wayne, MI 48184. Afternoon tea noon – 3:00.  For tickets:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mothers-others-afternoon-tea-tickets-43289785915

Saturday May 19, 2018 – Private Event.

Wednesday May 23, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday May 27, 2018 – Afternoon Tea Fundraiser – First Presbyterian Church, Dearborn MI

Saturday June 2, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday June 3, 2018 – Private Event.

June 4 – July 8 – Closed.

Tuesday July 10, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday August 5, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday August 12, 2018 – Open to the Public – Taylor Conservatory & Botanical Gardens – Fundraiser, Contact the Taylor Conservatory for more information and tickets (888) 383-4108.

Sunday August 26, 2018 – Private Event.

Wednesday September 12, 2018 – Private Event.

Saturday September 15, 2018 – Open to the Public – Coral Sash Afternoon Tea Fashion Show. 

Sunday September 16, 2018 – Open to the Public – Victorian Cream Tea 12:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village, 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167.  Tickets sold at the door only.

Saturday September 22, 2018 – St. Helen Philoptochos Society Afternoon Tea Fundraiser.

Saturday September 29, 2018 – Open to the Public – Greenfield Village Farmer’s Market 10 a.m. – 3 p.m., The Henry Ford, 20900 Oakwood Blvd., Dearborn, MI 48124-5029. Victoria’s Tea Salon will be a vendor with fresh baked goods, tea and herbals and tea accouterments. For more information: https://www.thehenryford.org/current-events/calendar/farmers-market/

Saturday October 6, 2018 – Open to the Public – Greenfield Village Farmer’s Market 10 a.m. – 3 p.m., The Henry Ford, 20900 Oakwood Blvd., Dearborn, MI 48124-5029. Victoria’s Tea Salon will be a vendor with fresh baked goods, tea and herbals and tea accouterments. For more information: https://www.thehenryford.org/current-events/calendar/farmers-market/

Saturday November 10, 2018 – Open to the Public – Wayne Public Library Christmas Afternoon Tea Fundraiser

Sunday November 18, 2018 – Open to the Public – Christmas in the Village Cream Tea 12:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village, 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167.  Tickets sold at the door only.

Saturday December 1, 2018 – Private Event.

Wednesday December 5, 2018 – Private Event.

Saturday December 8, 2018 – Open to the Public – Christmas Afternoon Tea – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167.  Tickets on sale September 16th during the Victorian Cream Tea at Mill Race Village from 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. or call NHS office after September 16th during business hours for ticket information – (248) 348-1845.

Saturday December 15, 2018 – Open to the Public – Coral Sash Afternoon Tea Fashion Show.