setting

Victoria’s Tea Salon caters public and private parties. Below is a list of upcoming events. If you are planning to book a tea party, we recommend securing your date as early as possible. Dates are booking daily. This list may not reflect the current schedule. Please call to check your date 734.968.7338. 

Upcoming Dates

Saturday September 8, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday September 9, 2018 – A` la carte.

Monday September 10, 2018 – A` la carte.

Tuesday September 11, 2018 – A` la carte.

Wednesday September 12, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday September 16, 2018 – Open to the Public – Victorian Cream Tea 12:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village, 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167.  Tickets sold at the door only.

Saturday September 22, 2018 – St. Helen Philoptochos Society Afternoon Tea Fundraiser.

Wednesday September 26, 2018 – A` la carte.

Saturday September 29, 2018 – Open to the Public – Greenfield Village Farmer’s Market 10 a.m. – 3 p.m., The Henry Ford, 20900 Oakwood Blvd., Dearborn, MI 48124-5029. Victoria’s Tea Salon will be a vendor with fresh baked goods, tea and herbals and tea accouterments. For more information: https://www.thehenryford.org/current-events/calendar/farmers-market/

Saturday October 6, 2018 – Open to the Public – Greenfield Village Farmer’s Market 10 a.m. – 3 p.m., The Henry Ford, 20900 Oakwood Blvd., Dearborn, MI 48124-5029. Victoria’s Tea Salon will be a vendor with fresh baked goods, tea and herbals and tea accouterments. For more information: https://www.thehenryford.org/current-events/calendar/farmers-market/

Sunday October 7, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday October 14, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday October 21, 2018 – Private Event.

Saturday October 27, 2018 – Private Event.

Saturday November 3, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday November 4, 2018 – Private Event.

Saturday November 10, 2018 – Open to the Public – Wayne Public Library Fall Afternoon Tea Fundraiser. For ticket information call the Wayne Public Library at (734) 721-7832 or visit the library 3737 S Wayne Rd, Wayne, MI 48184. *Limited Seating*

Saturday November 17, 2018 – Private Event.

Sunday November 18, 2018 – Open to the Public – Christmas in the Village Cream Tea 12:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village, 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167.  Tickets $5 sold at the door only.

Saturday December 1, 2018 – Private Event.

Wednesday December 5, 2018 – Private Event.

Saturday December 8, 2018 – Open to the Public – Christmas Afternoon Tea – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167.  Tickets on sale September 16th during the Victorian Cream Tea at Mill Race Village from 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. or call NHS office after September 16th during business hours for ticket information – (248) 348-1845. *Limited Seating*

Tuesday December 11, 2018 – Private Event.

Saturday December 15, 2018 – Open to the Public – Coral Sash Afternoon Tea Fashion Show. 

Saturday December 22, 2018 – A` la carte.