setting

Victoria’s Tea Salon caters public and private parties. Below is a list of upcoming events. If you are planning to book a tea party, we recommend securing your date as early as possible. Dates are booking daily. This list may not reflect the current schedule. Please call to check your date 734.968.7338. 

Upcoming Dates

2020

Saturday April 26, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday May 2, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday May 16, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Delta Kappa Gamma High Tea Fundraiser – First United Methodist Church, 45201 N Territorial Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170. Ticket information TBA.

Sunday May 24, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday May 30, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Westland Historic Village Park to celebrate Mother’s Day and Spring. Time: 1 p.m. – 3 p.m. – 857 N. Wayne Road, Westland MI 48185 – https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mothers-dayspring-tea-tickets-53364745390

Sunday May 31, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Friends of the White Lake Township Library fundraiser tea.

Wednesday June 3, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday June 13, 2020 – Private Event.

Thursday June 18, 2020 – Private Event.

Wednesday June 24, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday July 11, 2020 – Private Event.

Thursday August 6, 2020 – Private Event.

Sunday August 16, 2020 – TBA

Wednesday September 9, 2020 – Private Event.

Sunday September 20, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Heritage Days Festival Victorian Cream Tea (tea and pastries only) –  Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 St, Northville, MI 48167. Time: 12:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. No advance ticket sales.

Saturday September 26, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Greenfield Village Farmer’s Market – Victoria’s Tea Salon will be a vendor.  https://www.thehenryford.org/current-events/calendar/farmers-market/

Saturday October 3, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Greenfield Village Farmer’s Market – Victoria’s Tea Salon will be a vendor.  https://www.thehenryford.org/current-events/calendar/farmers-market/

Sunday October 4, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday October 10, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday October 17, 2020 – Wayne Historical Museum Tea. More information TBA.

Sunday October 25, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC –  Afternoon Tea – Time: 1 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. More details to come. Tickets go on sale during the Heritage Days Festival Victorian Cream Tea on September 20, 2020 in the Cady Inn.

Saturday October 31, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Salem-South Lyon Library Halloween Tea fundraiser.  More information TBA.

Saturday November 21, 2020 – Private Event.

Sunday November 22, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Christmas in the Village Victorian Cream Tea (tea and pastries only) –  Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 St, Northville, MI 48167. Time: 12:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. No advance ticket sales.

Saturday December 5, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Salem-South Lyon Library Fundraiser w/Coral Sash Afternoon Tea.  Ticket information TBA.

Saturday December 12, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC –  French Afternoon Tea – Tea time: 1 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. at Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. Tickets go on sale at noon and during the October 25, 2020 Tea.