Events

View Page

setting

Victoria’s Tea Salon caters public and private parties. Below is a list of upcoming events. If you are planning to book a tea party, we recommend securing your date as early as possible. Dates are booking daily. This list may not reflect the current schedule. Please call to check your date 734.968.7338. 

Upcoming Dates

2023

Closed January 25 – 30, 2023.

Tuesday January 31, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Thursday February 2, 2023 – Private Event.

Saturday February 4, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Saturday February 11, 2023 – Private Event.

Monday February 13, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Tuesday February 14, 2023 – Private Event.

Tuesday February 14, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Saturday February 18, 2023 – SOLD OUT – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Polish Easter Tea fundraiser at Northville Historical Society – Mill Race Village 215 Griswold St, Northville. Tickets on sale Saturday December 10 from 12:30-4:00 p.m. at the Cady Inn during the  Christmas Tea at Mill Race Village.  After that call Victoria’s Tea Salon 734-968-7338. Limited Seating

Thursday February 23, 2023 – Private Event.

Closed February 24 – 26, 2023.

Sunday March 12, 2023 – Private Event.

Saturday March 18, 2023 – Private Event.

Saturday March 25, 2023 – Private Event.

Sunday March 26, 2023 – Private Event.

Saturday April 1, 2023 – Private Event.

Sunday April 2, 2023 – Private Event.

Thursday April 6, 2023 – Private Event.

Friday April 7, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Saturday April 15, 2023 – Private Event.

Thursday April 20, 2023 – Private Event.

Saturday April 22, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC -Tea fundraiser at Northville Historical Society – Mill Race Village 215 Griswold St, Northville. TBA – Limited Seating

Monday April 24, 2023 – Private Event.

Saturday April 29, 2023 – Private Event.

Sunday May 7, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Friends of the White Lake Library Afternoon Tea fundraiser. – TBA

Friday May 12, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Saturday May 13, 2023 – Private Event.

Saturday May 20, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Westland Historical Society Fundraiser Tea – TBA

Saturday May 27, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – 1940’s Afternoon Tea fundraiser. Wayne Historical Museum, 1 Towne Square, Wayne MI 48184 – TBA

Saturday June 3, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Delta Kappa Gamma Fundraiser Tea – TBA

Saturday June 10, 2023 – Private Event.

Sunday June 11, 2023 – Private Event.

Monday July 3, 2023 – Private Event.

Sunday July 9, 2023 – Private Event.

Closed July 13 – 18, 2023.

Saturday July 29, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Hines Park Panthers Breast Cancer Fundraiser Tea – TBA.

Saturday August 5, 2023 – Private Event.

Sunday September 24, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Taylor Conservatory and Botanical Gardens Fundraiser Tea – TBA.

Saturday September 30, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC -Tea fundraiser at Northville Historical Society – Mill Race Village 215 Griswold St, Northville. TBA – Limited Seating

Saturday October 14, 2023 – Private Event.

Friday October 20, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Saturday October 21, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Witches Brew Tea fundraiser at the Wayne Historical Museum, 1 Towne Square, Wayne MI 48184 – TBA

Tuesday October 24, 2023 – Private Event.

Saturday October 28, 2023 – Private Event.

Tuesday November 21, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Wednesday November 22, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Saturday December 9, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Boston Tea Party Christmas Tea fundraiser at Northville Historical Society – Mill Race Village 215 Griswold St, Northville. Tickets sales TBA – Limited Seating

Saturday December 16, 2023 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Christmas Tea fundraiser at the Wayne Historical Museum, 1 Towne Square, Wayne MI 48184 – TBA

Thursday December 21, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Friday December 22, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Thursday December 28, 2023 – A` La Carte.

Friday December 29, 2023 – A` La Carte.

2024

Saturday February 10, 2024 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Fundraiser Tea – TBA

Saturday May 11, 2024 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Wayne Public Library Mother’s Day Tea fundraiser – TBA.

Saturday May 18, 2024 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Westland Historical Society Fundraiser Tea – TBA.

Saturday June 1, 2024 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Delta Kappa Gamma Fundraiser Tea – TBA.