setting

Victoria’s Tea Salon caters public and private parties. Below is a list of upcoming events. If you are planning to book a tea party, we recommend securing your date as early as possible. Dates are booking daily. This list may not reflect the current schedule. Please call to check your date 734.968.7338. 

Upcoming Dates

2019

Saturday September 28, 2019 – Open to the Public – Greenfield Village Farmers Market. 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Free with Village admission.

Sunday September 29, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday October 5, 2019 – Open to the Public – Greenfield Village Farmers Market. 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Free with Village admission.

Wednesday  October 16, 2019 – Private Event.

Sunday October 20, 2019 – Open to the Public –  “The Village” Afternoon Tea – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. “SOLD OUT”

Sunday October 27, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday November 2, 2019 – Open to the Public – Friends of the Wayne Public Library Afternoon Tea fundraiser.  For ticket information:    https://www.wayne.lib.mi.us/Fundraising%20tea.pdf

Sunday November 3, 2019 – Private Event.

Tuesday November 12, 2019 – A` la carte.

Sunday November 24, 2019 – Open to the Public – Victorian Cream Tea (tea and pastries) – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. during the Christmas in the Village activities.  Ticket cost is $5 per person for the cream tea at the door.  No advanced ticket sales.

Sunday December 1, 2019 – Private Event.

Monday December 2, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday December 7, 2019 – Private Event.

Sunday December 8, 2019 – Open to the Public – Salem-South Lyon Library Fundraiser w/Coral Sash Afternoon Tea.  Ticket information TBA.

Saturday December 14, 2019 – Open to the Public –  “Scottish Christmas” Afternoon Tea – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. Ticket  go on sale during the October 20, 2019 tea at the Cady Inn – Mill Race Village from 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.  After that time the tickets can be purchased through the Office at Mill Race Village during regular business hours Monday – Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.  Seating is limited and this tea sell out quickly. Ticket prices are $30 for members and $35 for nonmembers.

Saturday December 21, 2019 – Private Event.

2020

Saturday February 1, 2020 – Open to the Public –  “American Princess” Afternoon Tea – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. Ticket  go on sale during the Scottish Christmas Tea at the Cady Inn – Mill Race Village on Saturday December 14, 2019 from 12:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.  After that time the tickets can be purchased through the Office at Mill Race Village during regular business hours Monday – Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.  Seating is limited and this tea sell out quickly. Ticket prices are $30 for members and $35 for nonmembers.

Monday February 10, 2020 – Private Event.

Friday February 14, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday February 29, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday March 7, 2020 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – More information to come.

Saturday March 14, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday March 21, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday March 28, 2020 – Private Event.

Sunday April 5, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday April 18, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday April 25, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday May 2, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday May 9, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday May 16, 2020 – Delta Kappa Gamma High Tea Fundraiser – Ticket information TBA.

Thursday June 18, 2020 – Private Event.

Sunday October 25, 2020 – Open to the Public –  Afternoon Tea – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. More details to come.

Saturday December 5, 2020 – Open to the Public – Salem-South Lyon Library Fundraiser w/Coral Sash Afternoon Tea.  Ticket information TBA.

Saturday December 12, 2020 – Open to the Public –  Afternoon Tea – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. More details to come.