Events

setting

Victoria’s Tea Salon caters public and private parties. Below is a list of upcoming events. If you are planning to book a tea party, we recommend securing your date as early as possible. Dates are booking daily. This list may not reflect the current schedule. Please call to check your date 734.968.7338. 

Upcoming Dates

2021

Friday October 1, 2021 – Private Event.

Saturday October 2, 2021 – Private Event.

Wednesday October 6, 2021 – Private Event.

Saturday October 9, 2021 – A` La Carte.

Saturday October 9, 2021 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Coats for Kids Autumn Tea held at the Knights of Columbus – Notre Dame Hall Council #3021, 3144 S Wayne Rd, Wayne, MI 48184  – To Purchase Tickets:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/autumn-tea-coats-for-kids-fundraiser-tickets-158119524755 

Thursday October 14, 2021 – A` La Carte.

Friday October 15, 2021 – A` La Carte.

Saturday October 16, 2021 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC –  Witches Brew Tea at the Wayne Historical Museum, 1 Towne Square St, Wayne, MI 48184 .  To Purchase Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/witches-brew-tea-at-the-wayne-museum-tickets-160984989437 or for more information contact the Wayne Historical Museum at 734-722-0113.

Wednesday  October 20, 2021 – Private Event.

Saturday October 23, 2021 – Private Event.

Saturday October 30, 2021 – Private Event.

Saturday November 6, 2021 – Private Event.

Wednesday November 10, 2021 – Private Event.

Saturday November 13, 2021 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Friends of the Wayne Public Library Fall Tea at the Wayne Public Library, 3737 Wayne Road, Wayne MI 48184 – TBA

Tuesday November 16, 2021 – Private Event.

Saturday November 20, 2021 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Christmas Afternoon Tea Fundraiser – Trinity United Methodist Church, 125 W. Main Street, Rose City – TBA

Saturday December 4, 2021 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – The Coral Sash of South Lyon will be hosting a Christmas Afternoon Tea at the Howell Opera House 123 W Grand River Rd, Howell, MI 48843 – TBA.

Saturday December 11, 2021 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Northville Historical Society Christmas Tea at Mill Race Village 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 4816 – TBA

2022

Saturday February 12, 2022 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Northville Historical Society Valentine Tea at Mill Race Village 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 4816 – TBA

Saturday March 26, 2022 – Private Event.

Sunday May 1, 2022 – Private Event.

Saturday May 7, 2022 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Northville Historical Society Mother’s Day Tea at Mill Race Village 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 4816 – TBA

Saturday May 14, 2022 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – DKG Fundraiser – TBA

Sunday May 22, 2022 – Private Event.

Saturday June 11, 2022 – Private Event.

Thursday June 16, 2022 – Private Event.

Sunday June 19, 2022 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Taylor Conservatory and Botanical Garden Tea – TBA

Sunday September 18, 2022 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Northville Historical Society Victorian Cream Tea at Mill Race Village 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 4816 – TBA

Saturday December 10, 2022 – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Northville Historical Society Christmas Tea at Mill Race Village 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 4816 – TBA