setting

Victoria’s Tea Salon caters public and private parties. Below is a list of upcoming events. If you are planning to book a tea party, we recommend securing your date as early as possible. Dates are booking daily. This list may not reflect the current schedule. Please call to check your date 734.968.7338. 

Upcoming Dates

2019

Saturday June 1, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday June 8, 2019 – Private Event.

Sunday June 9, 2019 – A` la carte.

Saturday June 15, 2019 – Private Event.

Friday June 21, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday June 22, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday June 29, 2019 – Private Event.

Sunday July 7, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday July 13, 2019 – A` la carte.

Sunday July 21, 2019 – Private Event.

Sunday August 4, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday August 10, 2019 – Private Event.

Tuesday August 13, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday August 17, 2019 – Private Event.

Sunday August 25, 2019 – Private Event.

Thursday September 5, 2019 – A` la carte.

Friday September 6, 2019 – A` la carte.

Saturday September 7, 2019 – Private Event.

Wednesday September 11, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday September 14, 2019 – Private Event.

Sunday September 15, 2019 – Open to the Public – Victorian Cream Tea (tea and pastries) – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. during the Heritage Days Festival activities in the village.  Ticket cost is $5 per person for the cream tea at the door.  No advance ticket sales.

Saturday September 21, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday September 28, 2019 – Open to the Public – Greenfield Village Farmers Market. 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Free with Village admission.

Sunday September 29, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday October 5, 2019 – Open to the Public – Greenfield Village Farmers Market. 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Free with Village admission.

Tuesday October 15, 2019 – Private Event.

Thursday October 17, 2019 – A` la carte.

Friday October 18, 2019 – A` la carte.

Sunday October 20, 2019 – Open to the Public –  Afternoon Tea – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. Ticket  go on sale during the Victorian Cream Tea at the Cady Inn – Mill Race Village on Sunday September 15, 2019 from 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.  After that time the tickets can be purchased through the Office at Mill Race Village during regular business hours Monday – Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.  Seating is limited and this tea sell out quickly. Ticket prices are $30 for members and $35 for nonmembers.

Sunday October 27, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday November 2, 2019 – Open to the Public – Friends of the Wayne Public Library Afternoon Tea fundraiser.  More information TBA.

Sunday November 3, 2019 – Private Event.

Tuesday November 12, 2019 – A` la carte.

Sunday November 24, 2019 – Open to the Public – Victorian Cream Tea (tea and pastries) – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. during the Christmas in the Village activities.  Ticket cost is $5 per person for the cream tea at the door.  No advanced ticket sales.

Sunday December 1, 2019 – Private Event.

Saturday December 7, 2019 – Private Event.

Sunday December 8, 2019 – Open to the Public – Salem-South Lyon Library Fundraiser w/Coral Sash Afternoon Tea.  Ticket information TBA.

Saturday December 14, 2019 – Open to the Public –  Scottish Christmas Afternoon Tea – Northville Historical Society Mill Race Village – 215 Griswold St, Northville, MI 48167. Ticket  go on sale during the October 20, 2019 tea at the Cady Inn – Mill Race Village from 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.  After that time the tickets can be purchased through the Office at Mill Race Village during regular business hours Monday – Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.  Seating is limited and this tea sell out quickly. Ticket prices are $30 for members and $35 for nonmembers.

Saturday December 21, 2019 – Private Event.

2020

Monday February 10, 2020 – Private Event.

Friday February 14, 2020 – Private Event.

Sunday April 5, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday May 2, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday May 9, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday May 16, 2020 – Delta Kappa Gamma High Tea Fundraiser – Ticket information TBA.

Thursday June 18, 2020 – Private Event.

Saturday December 5, 2020 – Open to the Public – Salem-South Lyon Library Fundraiser w/Coral Sash Afternoon Tea.  Ticket information TBA.