setting

Victoria’s Tea Salon caters public and private parties. Below is a list of upcoming events. If you are planning to book a tea party, we recommend securing your date as early as possible. Dates are booking daily. This list may not reflect the current schedule. Please call to check your date 734.968.7338. 

Upcoming Dates

 

 

Saturday May 6, 2017Scholarship Fundraiser at Greenmead Historical Park (Open to the public. Call for details 734.968.7338) – Sold Out!

Tuesday May 9, 2017 – A` la carte order – Private Party

Wednesday May 17, 2017 – A Titanic Tea Emmanuel Lutheran Church Livonia.

Saturday May 20, 2017A Cream Tea at the Victorian Rose Shoppe in Rose City, Michigan. (Open to the Public. Contact Lin at 989.685.2888)

Saturday June 10, 2017 – Private Party

Sunday June 25, 2017 – Private Party

Thursday July 13, 2017 Evening Tea Under the Tent – Downtown Wayne Days!  Next to Knights of Columbus, 3021 Notre Dame Council, 3144 S. Wayne Rd., Wayne MI – (Open to the Public – Contact Paul at 734.748.3771 for tickets)

Sunday July 30, 2017 – The Queen Bee Tea in the Gardens in the beautiful Taylor Conservatory & Botanical Gardens, Taylor MI (Open to the Public.  Registration online at http://www.taylorconservatory.org or call 888.383.4108 May 15 – July 15)

Saturday August 5, 2017 – Private Party

Sunday September 17, 2017 – Northville Heritage Days Victorian Cream Tea (tea and pastries) 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m., Mill Race Village, 215 Griswold Street, Northville MI – (Open to the Public.Cost $5 at the door)

Saturday September 23, 2017 – Greenfield Village Farmers Market (Open to the Public. 9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. Vendor Shopping)

Saturday September 30, 2017 – Greenfield Village Farmers Market (Open to the Public. 9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. Vendor Shopping)

Friday October 20, 2017 – Private Party

Sunday October 29, 2017 – Private Party

Sunday November 19, 2017 – Christmas in the Village Cream Tea (tea and pastries) 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m., Mill Race Village, 215 Griswold Street, Northville MI – (Open to the Public.  Cost $5 at the door)

Saturday December 2, 2017 – Private Party

Wednesday December 6, 2017 –  A` la carte order – Private Party

Saturday December 9, 2017 – German Christmas Tea at Mill Race Village, 215 Griswold Street, Northville MI – (Open to the Public.  Tickets on sale during the Heritage Days Victorian Cream Tea at Mill Race Village September 17, 2017.  After September 17, 2017 call Mill Race Village Monday – Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. 248.348.1845)